One Last Time…..

For one last time, I am putting out my negative side,

For one last time, I am wasting my words on a cry,

For one last time, I am a submissive to my ‘not welcomed’ love for you,

For one last time, it seems that all of the goodness & hope is not so good to be true!

For one last time, I am broken again,

For one last time ,my heart is filled with screams of unfulfilled desires and lost anger and pain!

For one last time, I am my own prisoner,

For one last time, I am letting you come in, as  a lover.

For one last time, I’ll love you as much as I can.

For one last time, I’ll feel your hands on mine.

For one last time, I’ll TRY to survive.

For one last time, I’ll laugh at your joke,

For one last time, I’ll drown into your fake world and get a stroke!



For one last time,Let me be the most naive soul,

For one last time, my heart aches while I miss you even more!

For one last time, I wish for you, and you’re not there anymore.

For one last time, I even care,

For one last time, I consider this as my last hurt…..Again!

For one last time, My words are proving to be a safer way to let out the pain!

For one last time, I am writing about you that I can’t say to anyone but myself.

For one last time, I am thinking about you as of a good heart,

For the first time, I am talking about you, as my Past!

For one last time, I am telling you for the first time ,

-That you’re a coward because you are afraid of your own heart!

-That you’re impossible for me to stay as your part!

-That I am done getting hurt,

-That I know you won’t love.

– That I don’t believe in the goodness you once held in you,

And that YOU changed everything, forever!

One thought on “One Last Time…..

Leave a Reply

