I hope SHE dies soon….

​She is being vicious about everything around her. HER anxiety is causing discomfort for ME! I’ve told her so many times, that SHE is being unreasonable, she needs to calm down a bit, yet she doesn’t understand!! For once, she agrees with me, but for another, she is stubborn and rigid.

She tells everything that has happened to HER, not just once, but every fucking day! SHE repeats her stories, & through those stories, she creates new stories!! She overthinks alot! I tell HER to shut-up and catch a break! I tell Her to focus on what’s coming and not hold on to what’s gone! I tell Her to stop hurting herself, everyday & night!

I tell Her that it’s never coming back, & you know what she tells me on that? “What if, it does?” Aaaahhh! YOU Fucking Coward, grow up!!!! Now, SHE is driving ME, crazzzyyyyyy!!! She has lost it! Cries everyday & stays up all night!

I ask HER everyday to make a plan & work hard on what SHE wants to do in her life. Surprisingly, She listens to ME on this. Then, again after a while, comes back to her grief!!

 Like a butterfly in her cacoon wants to fly, yet she’s afraid to die!

She steps out first & then, goes back all scared and depressed!

SHE don’t understand what she is leading up to! She is becoming her weapon of self- destruction & I am, Even trying my level best, is unable to stop HER do that!!!

SHE knows how blessed she is, yet she craves more, because she know she deserves more!

I tell HER, that these tears are not what SHE’s worth! I tell HER to forget and move on because that is the only smart thing to do! SHE have dreams & goals to fulfil, SHE must not waste herself on some ‘hopeless shit’.

SHE is not ME, but I am HER.

SHE still loves him, but ME, well I do the smart thing! 

I am trying to help HER, but it’s Time, that will tell HER that SHE needs to die, and that SHE is blocking MY way, because SHE is still a part of ME.

Leave a Reply

