To That Man…

​Listen! 

You were alright, just not capable enough to love me like I do! Fair enough. You did what you thought was right for you, and in the long run, for me as well..! I understand, you did what you had to do. I understand, how bad and guilty you must have felt (for a while)…😛

You have all the right in the world to remain happy, in every possible way. You made a choice and prioritized yourself over others and I appreciate it. People often forget that the most important person in their lives is, them, and you of all, had the guts to sacrifice others’ emotions for YOU. You did the right thing.;)

I just want to Thank You… Not for ” what you did made me a whole new person crap”, but for those few days of cloud 9 happiness you gave me….Today, I want to Thank You, for all your love & support, for all the respect & encouragement, for all the blushing and butterfly in the stomach moments. Thankyou.:D

Some relations teach us what not we want in near future, but what I had with you, taught me what I do want. Thankyou. Obviously, I don’t know what is coming in our lives, but I hope that someday, you’ll have the ‘forever’ feeling with someone, whom you’ll never want to let go. Because all that I know, you made me happy & someday someone will make you feel the same…:)

You’re a free spirit, and you always make yourself the priority, which is the best thing to do in this selfish world. 

A perfect dream-reality it was and the best of all….Thankyou!.:D

Published by: tarunify

"I crave perceptions to grow, not opinions".... Singer. Writer. Humanitarian. Free Spirit. Travel & Photography enthusiast. Intellect. Reader. Multitasker and much more..Long story short, "Love is all I have, Love is all I can give; I've never known hatred and never will"....

Categories UncategorizedLeave a comment

Leave a Reply

