There is Music playing … 🎤🎶

When I am silent,  there is music of thoughts playing through my mind.. 

When I am twisting my tongue over the chords of life,  there is music playing through my ears… 

When I am trying hard to hear a melody unconsciously through my sleep,  there is music playing through my heart… 

When I am travelling on the road of strings,  there is music playing through my lips… 

When I am walking on the street of ‘rock’,  there is music playing through my feet.. 

When I am looking at the song of nature,  there is music playing through my eyes… 

When I am listening to the tune of time,  there is music playing through my smile… 

When I am feeling the sorrow of sound, there is music playing through my tears.. 

When I am helpless with the choices of the ‘lyrics’ I know I’ve written wrong,  there is music playing through my anger… 

When I am laughing at a voice I hear, there is music playing through my shame… 

When I am hurting someone with the words I create,  there is music playing through my regret… 

When I am living the album of life, there is music playing through my Soul…

There is music playing,  everywhere.. 🎶🎤❤

2 thoughts on “There is Music playing … 🎤🎶”

Leave a Reply

