With Each Passing Day…👀

I grow up and fall down

With each passing day.

I learn something new and I let others learn too,

With each passing day.

I try hard to work and I get new goals,

With each passing day.

I become stronger and more mature,

With each passing day..

I forget the past and forgive the wrong,

With each passing day..

I get more confident and graceful,

With each passing day…

I always try to smile even at my worst,

With each passing day…

I increase a day in life,

With each passing day…

I tend to be more alone now,

With each passing day…

I regret the hate inside me,

With each passing day..

I love myself even more,

With each passing day..

I believe in me more,

With each passing day…

I have become a loner who likes to talk,

With each passing day…

I know myself better,

With each passing day..

I make problems afraid of me,

With each passing day…👣

💖I like the way you smile more,

With each passing day..

I like missing you more,

With each passing day..

I like it more what I am when I am with you,

With each passing day…

I think about you even more,

With each passing day…

I fall in love a little more,

With each passing day….💑💜

Leave a Reply

