An open letter to the Man of my Dreams💜

Dear You,💜

You are cute. You laugh like a child. You talk like a child.You are just so adorable. I can’t get enough of you. I am so much attracted to you. You are too hot when you’re angry. You are too sexy when you smile. You are so romantic when you tease me. I don’t know how crazy (a lot) you are to be able to tackle me and handle my tantrums!!!

I like it when you share things and I also like the fact that whatever I say, even the silliest, stupidest and the most pointless things, you value them all equally!!! That’s how sweet you are. You say some things unintentionally thoughtful and romantic. I can trust you with everything. I know you will never hurt me, and will always be there to protect me. You are one of the best things that has ever happened to me. I feel so lucky and proud to have you in my life.

You love me in a language that only you can understand. You respect me and value my opinions. You support me, encourage me, and scold me when I am wrong. You accept me the way I am, and never wish to change me. You trust me and my beliefs. You make me laugh. Just a thought of you brings a smile on my face and butterflies in my tummy. I love the way you blush away when you are shy, but I love it even more when you look straight in my eyes and turn me all “Ms.Red Cheeks” …. You value my freedom.You never question or doubt my actions. I have a life of my own and your presence in it makes it more special.

You are perfect the way you are and I couldn’t be more happy that you are mine. I have so much to say, but a piece of paper is not enough to tell you how much you mean to me.
Thankyou. For everything.

                                              Your’s, Me.💜

image
Taruni Sharma
Published by: tarunify

"I crave perceptions to grow, not opinions".... Singer. Writer. Humanitarian. Free Spirit. Travel & Photography enthusiast. Intellect. Reader. Multitasker and much more..Long story short, "Love is all I have, Love is all I can give; I've never known hatred and never will"....

Categories LoveTags, , 6 Comments

6 thoughts on “An open letter to the Man of my Dreams💜”

      1. I have a draft of a open letter to the future lady of my life…

        To Dear Would Be,

        I know you are going to be so nice to me. It will be a blessing when you are here in my life. Life will be a fairy tale with certain ups and downs, but with you by my side, everything will be right. With your smile, you will make my day. I will take care of you and you will take care of me. I will love you and you will love me more. We will be together till the end of time. Every moment will be magical. I cannot promise that this journey will be a smooth one, there will be bumps all the way, but I promise to make each tour a roller coaster experience. And I promise to be by your side all along no matter what.

        Regards,
        Yours To Be

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

